Home    GOME Online    Sitemap    Disclaimer    ENG        
Analyst Coverage
Company Analyst Contact Information
BNP Paribas Asia Vincy IP man.ka.ip@ext.asia.bnpparibas.com
BOCOM International Sec Ltd. Phoebe Wong phoebe.wong@bocomgroup.com
BofA Merrill Lynch Chen Luo chen.luo@baml.com
CCB International Forrest Chan forrestchan@ccbintl.com
China Merchants Securities (HK) Gloria Wang wangxd6@cmschina.com.cn
CICC Yaoxin Huang yaoxin.huang@cicc.com.cn
CIMB Lei Yang lei.yang@cimb.com
Citi Catherine Chan catherine1.chan@citi.com
CITIC Securities Yu Zhou yu_zhou@citics.com
CLSA Dawei Feng dawei.feng@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Kevin Yin kevin.yin@credit-suisse.com
DBS Vickers Mavis Hui mavis_hui@hk.dbsvickers.com
Deutsche Bank Richard Huang richard.rui-huang@db.com
Everbright Securities Vicky Xia xiaj@ebscn.com
First Shanghai Group Patrick Wong patrick.wong@firstshanghai.com.hk
Haitong International Jessica Ye jessica.f.ye@htisec.com
HSBC Global Research Lina Yan linayjyan@hsbc.com.hk
ICBC International Yixin Luo yixin.luo@icbci.icbc.com.cn
Jefferies Jessie Guo jguo@jefferies.com
Macquarie Linda Huang linda.huang@macquarie.com
Mizuho Securities Asia Limited Peter Tang peter.tang@hk.mizuho-sc.com
UBS Edwin Chen edwin.chen@ubssecurities.com
Yuanta Jimmy Lam jimmy.ck.lam@yuanta.com

Disclaimer:

GOME Retail Holdings Limited is currently covered by the above analysts. This analyst list may not be complete and is subject to change from time to time. Please note that any opinions made by these analysts regarding GOME Retail Holdings Limited performance are their own opinions and do not represent those of GOME Retail Holdings Limited and its management. The list of analysts who follow GOME Retail Holdings Limited is for convenience and informational purposes only. GOME Retail Holdings Limited does not imply its endorsement of their independent opinions, nor provides any investment advice. Interested parties should contact the analysts directly for more information/opinions on GOME Retail Holdings Limited.